• Athletic Department
    (937) 237-4260
     
    Paul Neves
    Athletic Director
    paul.neves@madriverschools.org

    Shelley Riffell
    Secretary
    shelley.riffell@madriverschools.org
     
    Emily Martz
    Athletic Trainer
    Emily.martz@madriverschools.org
     
     
     COACHES:
     

    Head Football

    Greg Bonifay

    Greg.Bonifay@madriverschools.org

    Head Volleyball

    Ben Wiseman

    Wisemanbena1c@hotmail.com

    Head Boys/Girls Golf

    Rick Pagniano

    Rick.Pagniano@madriverschools.org

    Asst. Golf Coach

    Shane Williams

    Shane.Williams@madriverschools.org

    Boys/Girls Cross Country

    Sam Bell

    Sam.Bell@madriverschools.org

    Head Boys Soccer

    Kyle Campbell

    Kyle_Campbell01@hotmail.com

    Head Girls Soccer

    Mark Buschur

    bouttimeiv@aol.com

    Girls Tennis

    Andrew Kiger

    andyjokiger@gmail.com

    Head Boys Basketball

    Ron Coleman

    Ron.Coleman@madriverschools.org

    Head Girls Basketball

    Al Cridge

    Al.Cridge@madriverschools.org

    Head Wrestling

    Chris Miller

    Chris.miller@madriverschools.org

    Asst. Wrestling

    John Sopczak

    sopycj@aol.com

    Boys/Girls Bowling

    Stacy Kanemoto

    Stacy.Kanemoto.ctr@US.AF.MIL

    Head Baseball

    Mike Weiler

    Coachweiler17@gmail.com

    Reserve Baseball

    Jeremy Lee

    leftjlee@yahoo.com

    Head Softball

    Sean Cahill

    CAR_BEN_K@SBCglobal.net

    Head Boys Track

    Eric Spahr

    Eric.spahr@madriverschools.org

    Boys’Tennis

    Andrew Kiger

    andyjokiger@gmail.com

    Cheer Coach

    Terri Weglage

    mweglage001@woh.rr.com