• The mission of Mad River’s Social Justice Committee is to explore and provide opportunities to bring equity and awareness to our community within our district in order to create positive social change and access to all.

Committee Members

  • team

    Riya Angel
    Catherine Bornhorst
    Chloe Busch
    Heather Clark
    Diondra Copeland
    Jennifer Denterlein
    Joyce Eardley
    Emily Ferguson
    Bernie Gearon
    Erin Hamil
    Maureen Horn
    Anita Lucas
    Jessica McKeone
    Leticia McKnight
    Lisa Otto
    Stephanie Pace
    Mandy Polen
    Subrina Russell
    Brad Sims
    Hannah Snow
    Olivia Stewart
    Amber Thompson
    Krista Wagner
    Maura Whisenhunt

  • social justice photo
    The District’s Social Justice Committee is a group of committed educators who meet monthly to address issues of equity in our learning community.